Retaining Walls

Wright County Bridge 86531Erickson Engineering designs various types of retaining walls consisting of cast-in-place concrete, steel sheet piling, mechanically stabilized earth, treated timber, etc.  We design retaining walls as extensions of bridge abutment / wingwalls or as stand-alone structures.

City of Marshall (Lyon County) Bridge 42J22

Faribault County Bridge 22605

Ottertail County Bridge 56526 - Retaining Wall

Root River Retaining Wall

Browser Back      Browser Forward